الهاتف ::
Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd
Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

ابتكار تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف ، وخلق قيمة إرضاء للعملاء

منزل

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

في مجموعة الملاكمة الصينية

قناة يوتيوب: Xijiangjixie @

ال WhatsApp: 0086138275 20435

 

كأول شركة محترفة تعمل في ماكينات الكرتون المضلع والكرتون في الصين ، تم تأسيسها في عام 1954. منذ عام 1978 ، قامت بتصنيع أول ماكينة تمويج نصف آلية في الصين.ومن عام 1999 ، بدأنا التعاون مع شركة ألمانية مشهورة لإنتاج خط إنتاج الكرتون المضلع عالي السرعة الأوتوماتيكي للسوق الآسيوية.تتمثل رؤيتها في إنشاء حلول مخصصة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الجهود المستمرة لفريقنا وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة لشركة Century Old.

 
نحن نقدم سلسلة من خطوط إنتاج الكرتون المضلع الأوتوماتيكي 2Ply ، 3Ply ، 5Ply ، 7Ply ، وتصميم مخصص للعملاء العالميين لعرض 1200mm-2800mm ، تتراوح السرعة من 150-350m / min.وقم بإعداد مشاريع معدات خط إنتاج الكرتون المضلع كأداة رائدة لتنفيذ الخدمة الكاملة التي تهدف إلى مشروع تسليم المفتاح لتصميم معدات مصنع الكرتون بالكامل!
 
مع تاريخ تطوير التعبئة والتغليف في الصين لا يصدق.لدينا رؤية تنموية واضحة وطويلة الأمد لمستقبل العالم.نحن شركاء طويل الأجل للعملاء في العصر الذكي لاحتضان التغيير والابتكار.تبقى قيمنا دون تغيير لأننا متجذّرون في التطوير المستمر للاقتصاد العالمي.ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء في السوق العالمية بخدمات عالية الجودة وتحقيق التعاون والتنمية المستدامة المربحة للجانبين.
حلول:مصنع كرتون كاردباورد المموج المخصص

 

العرض الصالح:1200 مم -2800 مم

 

سرعة التصميم:100 م / دقيقة -350 م / دقيقة

 

نوع التموج:2Ply ، 3Py ، 5Ply ، 7Ply

 

نوع الفلوت:أ ، ج ، ب ، ه ، واو ، زاي الفلوت

 

الطباعة:طباعة فليكسو المائية

 

نظام كوترول:سيمنز Profibus

 
طوال الوقت ، تتمتع الشركة بسمعة طيبة في السوق العالمية ،أسس بالفعل علامته التجارية الشهيرة تحت اسم "WEST RIVER" ، يتدفق النهر عبر المدينة حيث تقع قاعدة التصنيع الخاصة به.من خلال قوتنا التقنية الممتازة ومعداتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، ساعدنا عملائنا على تحقيق إنتاج وبيع الكرتون عالي الجودة.في الوقت نفسه ، فإن ممارستنا المتعمقة طويلة الأجل في السوق الصينية جعلتنا نفهم بشكل أفضل مشاكل جودة الورق ، وتأهيل الموظفين ، وصيانة المعدات ، وإدارة المصنع ومبيعات التسويق التي تواجهها البلدان النامية ، مما ساعد العملاء على الفوز بمزايا المنافسة في البلدان المتقدمة عن طريق حل deisgn المخصص.ومن خلال تراكمنا التقني ، ساعدنا عملائنا على إدراك نمط الإنتاج والإدارة الصيني لتصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة والتكلفة المنخفضة.
 
على مر السنين ، من خلال ممارسة التطعيم للنموذج الصيني في السوق الدولية ، فزنا بثناء واسع من عملائنا وحققنا تنمية وتعاون طويل الأمد مع شركائنا.وبالتالي لدينا قوة تقنية شاملة لمساعدة العملاء على تحقيق تطوير مشروع مستدام طويل الأجل ، ونأمل أن يكون الهدف النهائي هو مساعدة العملاء على إنشاء مشروع نموذجي عالي الجودة لوضع التنمية السريعة في الصين!
 
يمكننا توفير حلول التخطيط والتصميم الشاملة للمصنع ، وتصنيع المعدات ، والتركيب والتصحيح ، بالإضافة إلى تدريب الموظفين التقنيين على عدم القيام بذلك مسألة تصميم مشروع TURN-KEY الجديد أو حلول ترقية المصنع القديم.يمكننا تحقيق التنمية المستدامة وطويلة الأجل للعملاء من خلال التكنولوجيا المهنية لدينا!من أجل تزويدك بحل أكثر دقة للمعدات وعرض أسعار ، يرجى إرسال متطلباتك المحددة للمعدات أو متطلبات الاستثمار ، وسوف نقدم لك حل التصميم الصناعي للتمويج الكامل لك وجميع الاستشارات التقنية المتعمقة.
 
تلتزم West River بالبحث والتطوير في مجال تكنولوجيا إنتاج مواد التعبئة والتغليف المصنوعة من الورق المقوى لحماية البيئة ، ومفهوم حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة في جميع أنحاء مفهوم البحث والتطوير في المنتج ، لأن عبوات حماية البيئة العالمية قد قدمت مساهمتها الواجبة.
- تكنولوجيا التحكم في درجة الحرارة الأوتوماتيكية لتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية ،
- تقنية التحكم الأوتوماتيكي لتقليل نفايات الورق الملفوف ، وتقليل معدل نفايات المنتج وكثافة العمالة ،
- تقنية خاصة لـ West River لتحقيق إنتاج كرتون عالي القوة ،
- تقنية إدارة البيانات الذكية لتحقيق التصنيع الذكي وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج لورشة العمل.
- تكنولوجيا مقاومة الماء ، يمكن تحقيق تغليف الفواكه والخضروات والمأكولات البحرية.
إنتاج منتجات كرتون عالية الكفاءة وموفرة للطاقة وعالية القوة وعالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى التصنيع الأخضر.تقليل تلوث الغبار ، تلوث المياه ، التلوث الضوضائي ، مساحة احتلال الأرض وتحقيق استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وذلك لتحقيق الهدف النهائي المتمثل في حماية البيئة.
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0
اليك تحياتى
فام
Whatsapp / Wechat: 0086 13827520435
البريد الإلكتروني:westriver_cheng@hotmail.com/westriver2010@hotmail.com
 
الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1

شركة ويست ريفر الصينية أفضل نوعية من المعدات المموجة المزود!

 

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : WEST RIVER

عدد الموظفين : 200~300

المبيعات السنوية : 30,000,000-50,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 1954

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

تاريخ الشركة

شركة WEST RIVER هي أول شركة لتصنيع الماكينات المموجة في الصين ، وهي تنتمي إلى China Boxing Group.في عام 1978 ، أنشأنا أول خط مموج نصف أوتوماتيكي في الصين ، وشاركنا في صياغة معايير التصنيع الوطنية لصناعة المموج في الصين.نحن نقدم سلسلة من خطوط إنتاج الكرتون المضلع الأوتوماتيكي 2Ply ، 3Ply ، 5Ply ، 7Ply ، وتصميم مخصص للعملاء العالميين بعرض 1200mm-2800mm ، تتراوح السرعة من 150-350m / min.ومجموعة من معدات خط إنتاج الكرتون المضلع كمعدات رائدة لتنفيذ الخدمة الكاملة التي تهدف إلى مشروع تسليم المفتاح لتصميم معدات مصنع الكرتون بالكامل!

 

مع تاريخ تطوير التعبئة والتغليف لا يصدق في الصين.لدينا رؤية تنموية واضحة وطويلة الأمد لمستقبل العالم.نحن شركاء طويل الأجل للعملاء في العصر الذكي لاحتضان التغيير والابتكار.تبقى قيمنا على حالها لأننا متجذّرون في التطوير المستمر للاقتصاد العالمي.ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء في السوق العالمية بخدمات عالية الجودة وتحقيق التعاون والتنمية المستدامة المربحة للجانبين.

 

تضم China Boxing Group أيضًا سلسلة من مجموعات كاملة من مصنعي المعدات لطابعة فليكس (KL & Japan Shinko) ، وآلة قطع القوالب المسطحة Nantai ، وصناديق خياطة طي الكراتين الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة من Jiayi.تتمتع مجموعتنا بتجربة وتكنولوجيا شاملة وغنية للمساعدة في تحقيق تصميم مصنع ذكي وتصميم نظام لوجستي حل جاهز للاستخدام.

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 3

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 4

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 5

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 6

 

 

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 7

 

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 8

 

 

 

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 9

شركة الخدمات

شركة Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (West River) Packaging Machinery Co.، Ltd.
يختار استراتيجية

"تقنية تغليف مبتكرة ، إنشاء قيمة مرضية للعملاء

 

خلال Covid Situation ، يحافظ WEST RIVER على التثبيت وخدمة ما بعد البيع لعملائنا العالميين من أجل العزل والتكليف والتدريب على التشغيل وتقديم خبرة الإدارة المتقدمة في الصين إلى مستخدمينا للمساعدة في تحقيق الدخول السريع إلى أسواقهم المحلية.واستخدام تقنية 5G الجديدة لبناء نظام جديد لخدمة رصد الكشف عبر الإنترنت.

 

نحافظ على جودة خدمة العملاء.بغض النظر عن خط الإنتاج الكامل للبناء أو شراء مجموعة واحدة من المعدات ؛سواء كان مشروعًا جاهزًا أو ترقية للمعدات ، فإننا نقوم بإجراء مبيعات مسبقة لتحليل سوق المستخدم ، واستشارات الأعمال ، وفشل معدات التسوية عن بُعد والالتزام بعد الخدمة في غضون 24 ساعة ، يمكن أن يكون وفقًا للاحتياجات أو متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا بالفعل شهادة خدمتنا في جنوب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا ، نقدم حلولًا مرضية.في الوقت نفسه ، أنشأت شركة West River Packaging Machinery نظام التجارة الإلكترونية ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين شبكة المبيعات الحالية ، وتوزيع منطقة المبيعات المحلية بشكل معقول ، وتم الانتهاء من التوزيع الخارجي في فيتنام والهند والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكيل وفريق مبيعات التجارة الخارجية.

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 3

فريق شركة

WEST RIVER ليس فقط في معرفتنا التقنية ، ولكن الأهم هو مواهبنا.النجاح لموظفينا يركز قبل حماس العمل ، وذلك بفضل الاحترام المتبادل والتعاون مع الاخلاص المطلق وروح الاحترام المتبادل.حصلنا على جائزة من المجتمع ، "جائزة 10 العلامات التجارية الأكثر قيمة لصناعة الكرتون في الصين لعام 2010" ، "خط إنتاج الورق المقوى المموج في الصين لعام 2011 10 قوي" ، "علاقات العمل النموذجية لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ 2011 والمؤسسة المتناغمة" ، "2012 ~ 2013 مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الامتثال للعقد والانتباه إلى مؤسسة الائتمان "،" 2014 العام مدينة تشاوتشينغ ودافعي الضرائب من الدرجة ".

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

الصين Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd
Dalutian road 01, Duanzhou district, Zhaoqing city, Guangdong province, China
الهاتف ::86-758-2716712
موقع الجوال سياسة الخصوصيةالصين gluer machine المزود. Copyright © 2016 - 2022 westriverpackage.com. All Rights Reserved. Developed by ECER

Tel:
China 3Ply Corrugated Cardboard Production Line manufacturer
Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

Innovate Packaging Technology, Create Satisfaction Value For Customers

Home

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

A few words about us
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd

IN CHINA BOXING GROUP

Youtube Channel: @Xijiangjixie

WhatsApp: 0086 138 275 20435

 

     As the first professional company engaged in corrugated cardboard and carton machinery in China, it was founded in 1954. Since 1978, it has manufactured the first semi-auto corrugated machinery in China. And from 1999, we began to cooperate with famous Germany company to produce High-speed Fully automatic corrugated cardboard production line for Asian Market. Its vision is to create customized solutions for customers around the world through the continuous efforts of our team and to achieve the sustainable development of Century Old Company.

 
   We provide a series of 2Ply, 3Ply, 5Ply, 7Ply automatic corrugated cardboard production lines, and customized design for global customers for width 1200mm-2800mm, speed ranges from 150-350m/min. And set up projects of corrugated cardboard production line equipment as the leading equipment to implement the complete service aiming at the turnkey project of the whole carton plant equipment design!
 
   With China's incredible packaging development history. We have a clear and long-term development vision for the future of the world. We are long-term partners of customers in the intelligent era to embrace change and innovation. Our values remain unchanged because we are rooted in the continuous development of the global economy. Committed to providing customers in the global market with high-quality services and achieving win-win sustainable cooperation and development.
                       Solutions: Customized Corrugated Cardbaord Carton Plant 

 

Valid width: 1200mm-2800mm

 

Design speed: 100M/min-350M/min

 

Corrugation Type: 2Ply, 3Py, 5Ply, 7Ply

 

Flute type: A, C, B, E, F, G Flute

 

Printing: Water Base Flexo Printing

 

Cotrol System: Siemens Profibus

 
    All along time, the company has a good reputation in the global market, already establish its famous brand under the name of " WEST RIVER ", the River flows through the City of where its Manufacturing Base located. Through our excellent technical strength, high-quality equipment and perfect after-sales service, we have helped our customers to realize the production and sales of high-quality cardboard. At the same time, our long-term in-depth practice in the Chinese market has made us better understand the quality problems of paper, qualify of employees, equipment maintanance, factory management and marketing sales faced by developing countries, helped customers win competition advantages in developed countries by customized deisgn solution. And through our technical accumulation, we have helped our customers realize the Chinese production and management mode of low cost and high quality products manufacturing. 
 
    Over the years, through the grafting practice of the Chinese model in the international market, we have won wide praise from our customers and achieved long-term development and cooperation with our partners. Thus we has comprehensive technical strength to help customers achieve long-term sustainable project development, we hope that the ultimate goal is to help customers establish a high-quality model project of China's rapid development mode!
 
   We can provide comprehensive factory planning and design solutions, equipment manufacturing, installation and debugging, as well as technical personnel training for not matter of NEW TURN-KEY Project Design or Old Factory Upgradation Solutions. We can achieve customer's long-term and sustainable development through our professional technology! In order to provide you with more accurate equipment solution and quotation, please send us your specific requirements of the equipment or investment requirements, we will provide you full corrugation industrial design solution for you and all the in-depth technique consultation.
 
   West River has been committed to the research and development of environmental protection cardboard packaging material production technology, and the concept of environmental protection and energy saving throughout the concept of product research and development, for the world environmental protection packaging has made its due contribution. 
-Automatic temperature control technology to improve thermal efficiency, 
-Automatic control technology to reduce roll paper waste, and reduce product waste rate and labor intensity,
-Special technology of West River to realize high strength cardboard production, 
-Intelligent data management technology to realize intelligent manufacturing and the improvement production efficiency of workshop. 
-Waterproof technology, the packaging for fruits, vegetables and seafood can be realized. 
The production of high-efficiency, energy-saving, high-strength and high-quality cardboard products as well as green manufacturing. Reduce dust pollution, water pollution, noise pollution, land occupation area and achieve low energy consumption so as to achieve the ultimate goal of environmental protection.
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 0
Kindly Regards
Pham
Whatsapp/ Wechat: 0086 13827520435
Email: westriver_cheng@hotmail.com/westriver2010@hotmail.com
 
China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 1

West River Chinese Best Quality Corrugated Equipment Supplier!

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : WEST RIVER

No. of Employees : 200~300

Annual Sales : 30,000,000-50,000,000

Year Established : 1954

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Company History

    WEST RIVER company is the earliest corrugated machine manufaturer in China, it belongs to China Boxing Group. In 1978, we create the first semi-automatic corrugated line in China, participated in the formulation of national manufacturing standards for China's corrugated industry. We provide a series of 2Ply, 3Ply, 5Ply, 7Ply automatic corrugated cardboard production lines, and customized design for global customers for width 1200mm-2800mm, speed ranges from 150-350m/min. And set of of corrugated cardboard production line equipment as the leading equipment to implement the complete service aiming at the turnkey project of the whole carton plant equipment design!

 

   With China's incredible packaging development history. We have a clear and long-term development vision for the future of the world. We are long-term partners of customers in the intelligent era to embrace change and innovation. Our values remain unchanged because we are rooted in the continuous development of the global economy. Committed to providing customers in the global market with high-quality services and achieving win-win sustainable cooperation and development.

 

  China Boxing Group also includes a series of complete sets of equipment manufacturer for (KL & Japan Shinko) flexo printer, Nantai Flat Die-cutting machine, Jiayi large, medium and small cartons foldings stitching boxes. Our group has comprehensive and rich experience and technology to help realize intelligent factory design and logistics system design turn-key solution.

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 0

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 1

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 2

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 3

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 4

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 5

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 6

 

 

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 7

 

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 8

 

 

 

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 9

Company Service

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang(West River) Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd.
selects strategy of

Innovative packaging technology, Create a satisfactory value for customers",

 

  During Covid Situation, WEST RIVER keep installation and after sales service to our global customers for insallation, commissioning, operation training and brings china's advanced management expericence to our users to help to realize the quick enter of their local market. And using new 5G technology to build up a new online detection monitoring service system.

 

   We keep the quality service customers. Regardless of the entire production line of the construction or single set of equipment purchase; whether it is a turn key project or equipment upgrading, we make a pre sales for the user's market analysis, business consulting, remote settlement equipment failure and commitment of after service within 24 hours, can be in accordance with the special needs or requirements of customers, already established our service certre in South Asia, South East Asia, Middle East, America, provide satisfactory solutions. At the same time, West River Packaging Machinery established the e-commerce system, constantly improve existing sales network, distribution of domestic sales area is reasonable, has been completed in Vietnam, India, the Middle East, Africa, Europe and United States overseas distribution agent and foreign trade sales team.

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 0China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 1China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 2

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 3

Company Team

   WEST RIVER is not only in our technical knowledge, but more important is our talents. Success to our employees focus ahead of the work enthusiasm, thanks to their mutual respect and cooperate with absolute sincerity and mutual respect spirit. We were awarded by the society, "2010 years China's carton industry 10 most value brands award", "2011 China paper packaging industry corrugated cardboard production line 10 Strong," "2011 Guangdong province model labor relations and harmonious Enterprise", "2012~2013 Guangdong province Comply with the contract and Pay attention to credit Enterprise", "2014 year Zhaoqing city A Class Taxpayer".

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 0

 

China Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd company profile 1

Guangdong Zhaoqing Xijiang (WEST RIVER) Packaging Machinery Co.,Ltd
Dalutian road 01, Duanzhou district, Zhaoqing city, Guangdong province, China
Tel:86-758-2716712
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality 3Ply Corrugated Cardboard Production Line Supplier. Copyright © 2016 - 2022 westriverpackage.com. All Rights Reserved.